SALES
 New, Used or Refurbished Equipment sales@misofal.com
Service 205-324-9729 service@misofal.com
Customer Service 205-324-9729 customerservice@misofal.com
Accounting
Accounts Payable 205-324-9729 accounting@misofal.com
Accounts Receivable 205-324-9729 accounting@misofal.com
Financing 205-324-9729 financing@misofal.com
Administration
Marc R. Schaefer President 205-324-9729 MSchaefer@MISofAL.com
Jennifer Gagliano VP of Sales & Service 205-324-9729 JGagliano@MISofAL.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *