ADMINISTRATION

Marc R. Schaefer President 205-324-9729 mschaefer@misofal.com

ACCOUNTING

Michael Peters Chief Financial Officer 205-324-9729
205-241-4408
mpeters@misofal.com
Melanie Tatasciore Assistant to CFO 205-324-9729
205-241-4409
melaniet@misofal.com

SALES

Marc R. Schaefer Sales Consultant 205-324-9729 mschaefer@misofal.com
 Scott Glidewell Sales Consultant 205- 324-9729
205-427-5261
sglidewell@misofal.com
Jennifer Gagliano VP of Sales and Service 205-324-9729
205-907-9616
jgagliano@misofal.com

CONSUMABLES & PROCESSOR SERVICE

Robert Baugh Manager 205-324-9729
205-241-4412
robert@misofal.com

EQUIPMENT SERVICE

Jennifer Gagliano VP of Sales and Service 205-324-9729
205-907-9616
jgagliano@misofal.com

USED EQUIPMENT BUY & SELL

Kary Cross Equipment & Installation Coordinator 205-324-9729
205-329-8287

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *